Reviews

Share Lawyers review summary

5  446
4  45
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2021

Tammy

I would highly recommend you to all friends and family. All associates I have met and spoken to were very understanding and answered any questions I had. It felt like I was talking to friends.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Jennifer

It was a long battle, but share lawyers were very supportive and made it as least stressful as they could. Great job.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Debbie

Although it took quite some time, understandably, the communication and correspondence was exceptional. Karen had so much compassion for my situation and fully understood what I was going through. I am so very grateful that I got her to represent me and handle my case. It was a success and she has helped me unload so much stress off my plate. Although covid was in the midst, our zoom meetings were very thorough it was like being there in person, but better. Share Lawyers is a wonderful firm and I would recommend them a million times over.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Nikki

The entire team has been so amazing and supportive and helpful. I can not say enough good things about my experience from start to finish with Share Lawyers!


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Lynn

I felt supported and informed through the entire process. Your customer service is exemplary.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Ian

Extremely competent and professional. Organized, timely and efficient. I felt very well taken care of.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Rosanne

My questions were alwaya answered, was given suggestions to help filling out applications I was trying fill out. Always polite and if busy, always got xalls returned


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Brenda Van

Share Lawyers went over and above. My lawyer negotiated and I received almost double the amount expected. Thank you all for the great service and understanding when my emotions got the best of me. A huge thanks to Steven for walking me through this and getting me out the other side.


5on BirdEye,Sep 14, 2021

Michelle

You were very understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. Whenever I had questions someone always answered them. You made everything go smoothly and as stress less as possible. Always felt reassured. Thank you for helping me through it all.


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2021

Catherine

Right from the beginning, Share Lawyers turned a stressful situation into a manageable one. They took time to understand my disability and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. During the mediation, I was fully supported and given clear guidance. I cannot say enough about how well Share Lawyers handled my case.


5on BirdEye,Aug 30, 2021

Wendy

My experience was seamless. Those of whom I have spoken with and especially my lawyer Kirk Sloan was amazing. All my questions and concerns were treated with respectfully and with patience.


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2021

Gilles

You did good thx for everything


5on BirdEye,Jul 26, 2021

Fredrick

From the start, the lawyers were knowledgeable and supportive. Never once did we feel we were unimportant. Very personable and explained things in a simple way. We will definitely tell anyone that needs a lawyer in a disability claim to contact you first. Words can’t describe how satisfied and happy we are. Thanks so much again


5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2021

Lisa

Not only where they thorough but very knowledgable and communicative. They also were very empathetic, supportive and I trusted them right off the bat. I would and have recommended Share Lawyers to several people already.


5on BirdEye,Jun 21, 2021

Kaitlyn

Everyone at SHARE Lawyers was kind and helpful. It was a very difficult time for us and SHARE made things as painless as possible in the circumstances.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Costel

Excellent job! I'm happy that I've chosen you.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Angela

You were great always let me know what was going on at all stages of my case.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Costel

One if my best experience when I needed to be assisted


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Tyler

You guys did great, thank you for your help an I appreciate everything you guys did for me


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Christopher

Wonderful from start to finish!


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Greg

You did wonderful. I appreciate everything you did for me so very much. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I hear of that is in need of help. I can’t thank you enough.


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2021

Marcelle-Andree

I couldn't recommend Share Lawyers enough! I'm a young adult living with a rare genetic disorder. When my private LTD insurance sent me a letter in the middle of summer stating my benefits were being terminated, without explanation as to why. I was in a panic. I found Share Lawyers and immediately they put me at ease. The whole process was seamless, unexpectedly smooth (for the most part) and they took care of EVERYTHING! I barely had to think about my case since they made sure to do all the needful. I felt comfortable and trusted them with taking care of me, and that they did beyond my expectations. Not only did my lawyer fight mercifully for me when the opposition came harsh and hard on me, but she made me feel heard and cared for. We won! And beyond my wildest dreams, I was reinstated on LTD, along with arrears and a lump-sum settlement for damages, all of which covered my legal fees and some! The best thing, I knew they were on my side, every step of the way, and they would do whatever they could to help me. It was a healing experience for me and one that I didn't think I would have gained from a legal battle with my LTD insurance. I have allies for life now, and I will always go to Share Lawyers for any of my medical-legal needs. Thank you Share Lawyers for giving me my life back and the freedom of feeling supported.



5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Mark

Share lawyers did what was askes of them got me my settlement were always in contact with me easy to ask question ans get the answers thank you share lawyers for your help in my situation


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Irina

I would like to thank Share Lawyers for their professionalism, understanding and support. They made the whole process as stress free as possible. Special thank you to Gianmarco and Samantha!


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Amal Al

It was great! Allison was very helpful and explained every step to me in detail and was always willing to schedule a call with me if I needed further explanation. My experience with everyone I dealt with at Share Lawyers was very positive.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Michael

Your firm was very trusting and made it very easy to deal with. I was very please with all parties I dealt with in the firm and very happy with the final outcome. I will highly recommend Share to anyone whom ask. A big thank you to Steven.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Giselle

The experience from start to finish was amazing. Gratitude for your services.



5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Ani

Best group of people I’ve ever dealt with, so professional and organized, very helpful. Over all was beyond my expectations, extremely happy that I found this firm and every single person i came across. Thank you so much for everything.