Reviews

Share Lawyers review summary

5  459
4  45
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,May 03, 2021

Irina

I would like to thank Share Lawyers for their professionalism, understanding and support. They made the whole process as stress free as possible. Special thank you to Gianmarco and Samantha!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Mark

Share lawyers did what was askes of them got me my settlement were always in contact with me easy to ask question ans get the answers thank you share lawyers for your help in my situation


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Irina

I would like to thank Share Lawyers for their professionalism, understanding and support. They made the whole process as stress free as possible. Special thank you to Gianmarco and Samantha!


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Amal Al

It was great! Allison was very helpful and explained every step to me in detail and was always willing to schedule a call with me if I needed further explanation. My experience with everyone I dealt with at Share Lawyers was very positive.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Michael

Your firm was very trusting and made it very easy to deal with. I was very please with all parties I dealt with in the firm and very happy with the final outcome. I will highly recommend Share to anyone whom ask. A big thank you to Steven.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Giselle

The experience from start to finish was amazing. Gratitude for your services.




5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Ani

Best group of people I’ve ever dealt with, so professional and organized, very helpful. Over all was beyond my expectations, extremely happy that I found this firm and every single person i came across. Thank you so much for everything.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Chris

Easy to deal with Understood my illnesses and limitations Great communication


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Lynn

They're all so great to deal with kind and caring. The staff and lawyer's are The Best would recommend them to anyone, great Job share really helped me.


5on BirdEye,Mar 29, 2021

Aruna

Very good experience. Very helpful.


5on BirdEye,Mar 29, 2021

Vallerie

Wonderful lawyers who were compassionate and efficient.


5on BirdEye,Mar 24, 2021

Corey

Things went very well, all questions were answered promptly, felt like I was always in the loop in regards to any changes, very helpful group of people. Thanks for everything.



5on Google,Mar 22, 2021

Jo-Ann

Friendly professional service, they explained everything thoroughly, and got me what I deserved. It was a long slow process, but I figure it’s due to Covid. Thank you Share Lawyers, I am very pleased with the service. Thank you, Jo Ann


5on BirdEye,Mar 22, 2021

Andrea

I'm so glad you guys in my side, great job thanks wery much Alison's the best lawyer I ever no thank you for everything, what you did for me.


5on BirdEye,Mar 20, 2021

Luke

Great. Explained well and dealt with accordingly


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2021

Clay

You handled everything for me and everyone was great to work with, the only thing I would have liked is more money but everyone says that, was just glad to have it over with.


5on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2021

Chet

Great staff to work with and very understanding of your health problems.


5on BirdEye,Mar 15, 2021

Frank

I am unable to put into words the relief my family and I feel, knowing that our case has finally been settled. I am aware of how complicated our case was, but David Share and his wonderful team made the process less stressful for us. We were in good hands with the Share Lawyers team. Many thanks to everyone involved. To David Share and Alison Gilmour: you two are the best. Thank you and God bless!


5on BirdEye,Mar 15, 2021

Daniella

Well your firm has help me a lot ,and very polite staff and patient. You all did excellent job very understand toward my health and need. Thank you very much for your gard work.


5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2021

Margriet

Great assistance, professional conduct and pleased with the outcome.


5on BirdEye,Mar 09, 2021

Harish

Couldn't have asked for better service. Your staff kept me informed of developments in my case. The way you combined simplicity with professionalism makes my experience with your firm so peaceful with satisfying results.


5on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2021

Salwa

Please accept my sincerest thanks. I’m beyond grateful to Kirk and the whole share lawyers team... Thank you for your guidance, and dedication. With gratitude, Salwa Nawar


5on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2021

Kelly

i was very happy with Share Lawyers. They were always available when I had questions . Everything about my case was explained to me in detail so I could understand. The team itself was wonderful to work with. I would recommend Share Lawyers to my friends and family. Thank you for all your hard work.


4on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2021

James

Very efficient and understanding


5on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2021

Julia

My experience with Share Lawyers Firm was caring, efficient and always professional from start to finish.


5on BirdEye,Mar 02, 2021

James

Samantha Share and the legal team did a fantastic job in representing me in the case against the insurance company. I really appreciate the hard work and transparency while navigating the process. Highly recommend the law firm of Share.