Reviews

Share Lawyers review summary

5  456
4  45
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2022

Doug

The process from the time I began working with Share Lawyers, to the negotiated settlement was excellent. There was only a small hiccup which was quickly rectified. I would definitely recommend using Share Lawyers to anyone that needs help dealing with LTD issues.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2022

Serguei

Excellent experience. I felt good care from ShareLawyers all the time during the process. They have done everything possible to help me with the case, very good communication with all communication means such as phone, email, Zoom, etc. Highly recommended for all struggling with the disability cases. Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2022

Paula

Very professional- appreciated the breaks as it’s a long process. Thank you so much for everything


5on BirdEye,Jan 05, 2022

William

Excellent communication from start to finish. I hired another firm prior to reaching out to Share Lawyers and the stress associated with that experience was awful. Share Lawyers built my confidence with the first point of contact.


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2022

Claudia

Great experience and the best assistance and support I have received from a law firm. All their staff are very professional. I Recommend 100%


5on BirdEye,Dec 13, 2021

Amy

Everyone one I talked to at share lawyers were very informative and amazing. I will recommend share lawyers for sure !!


5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2021

Claudia

There is no words to describe my excellent experience with Share Lawyers Firm team. Their expertise of highly trained associates, legal assistants and support staff. The skilled management it’s great. There was a lot of relief for me after they supported me all trough the process. I Highly recommend Share Lawyers Firm. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2021

Evan

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. Emails were answered promptly and if I had questions, even ones that they answered before they took the time to explain everything to us.



5on BirdEye,Oct 25, 2021

Catherine

Explaining the process thoroughly, always there to answer questions. Everyone was sensitive to what was going on and treated me like I was the most important client.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2021

Tammy

I would highly recommend you to all friends and family. All associates I have met and spoken to were very understanding and answered any questions I had. It felt like I was talking to friends.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Jennifer

It was a long battle, but share lawyers were very supportive and made it as least stressful as they could. Great job.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Debbie

Although it took quite some time, understandably, the communication and correspondence was exceptional. Karen had so much compassion for my situation and fully understood what I was going through. I am so very grateful that I got her to represent me and handle my case. It was a success and she has helped me unload so much stress off my plate. Although covid was in the midst, our zoom meetings were very thorough it was like being there in person, but better. Share Lawyers is a wonderful firm and I would recommend them a million times over.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Nikki

The entire team has been so amazing and supportive and helpful. I can not say enough good things about my experience from start to finish with Share Lawyers!


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2021

Lynn

I felt supported and informed through the entire process. Your customer service is exemplary.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Ian

Extremely competent and professional. Organized, timely and efficient. I felt very well taken care of.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Rosanne

My questions were alwaya answered, was given suggestions to help filling out applications I was trying fill out. Always polite and if busy, always got xalls returned


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Brenda Van

Share Lawyers went over and above. My lawyer negotiated and I received almost double the amount expected. Thank you all for the great service and understanding when my emotions got the best of me. A huge thanks to Steven for walking me through this and getting me out the other side.


5on BirdEye,Sep 14, 2021

Michelle

You were very understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. Whenever I had questions someone always answered them. You made everything go smoothly and as stress less as possible. Always felt reassured. Thank you for helping me through it all.


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2021

Catherine

Right from the beginning, Share Lawyers turned a stressful situation into a manageable one. They took time to understand my disability and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. During the mediation, I was fully supported and given clear guidance. I cannot say enough about how well Share Lawyers handled my case.


5on BirdEye,Aug 30, 2021

Wendy

My experience was seamless. Those of whom I have spoken with and especially my lawyer Kirk Sloan was amazing. All my questions and concerns were treated with respectfully and with patience.


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2021

Gilles

You did good thx for everything


5on BirdEye,Jul 26, 2021

Fredrick

From the start, the lawyers were knowledgeable and supportive. Never once did we feel we were unimportant. Very personable and explained things in a simple way. We will definitely tell anyone that needs a lawyer in a disability claim to contact you first. Words can’t describe how satisfied and happy we are. Thanks so much again


5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2021

Lisa

Not only where they thorough but very knowledgable and communicative. They also were very empathetic, supportive and I trusted them right off the bat. I would and have recommended Share Lawyers to several people already.


5on BirdEye,Jun 21, 2021

Kaitlyn

Everyone at SHARE Lawyers was kind and helpful. It was a very difficult time for us and SHARE made things as painless as possible in the circumstances.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Costel

Excellent job! I'm happy that I've chosen you.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Angela

You were great always let me know what was going on at all stages of my case.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Costel

One if my best experience when I needed to be assisted


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Tyler

You guys did great, thank you for your help an I appreciate everything you guys did for me


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Christopher

Wonderful from start to finish!