Reviews

Share Lawyers review summary

5  471
4  45
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2021

Lisa

Not only where they thorough but very knowledgable and communicative. They also were very empathetic, supportive and I trusted them right off the bat. I would and have recommended Share Lawyers to several people already.


5on BirdEye,Jun 21, 2021

Kaitlyn

Everyone at SHARE Lawyers was kind and helpful. It was a very difficult time for us and SHARE made things as painless as possible in the circumstances.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2021

MUKESH

Before we contact Share Lawyers many refuse to take our file and say there's no way to win this case but since we meet Share Lawyers they study our file deeply and than they give us confidence they win and for all process they guide step by step and support need they respond us very kindly. And finally they process our file carefully and result come make us happy which one we deserve. I say thanks from our bottom of heart for your support.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2021

Way

I don't have enough words to praise you. So thank you!


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Costel

Excellent job! I'm happy that I've chosen you.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Angela

You were great always let me know what was going on at all stages of my case.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Costel

One if my best experience when I needed to be assisted


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Tyler

You guys did great, thank you for your help an I appreciate everything you guys did for me


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Christopher

Wonderful from start to finish!


5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

Greg

You did wonderful. I appreciate everything you did for me so very much. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I hear of that is in need of help. I can’t thank you enough.


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2021

Marcelle-Andree

I couldn't recommend Share Lawyers enough! I'm a young adult living with a rare genetic disorder. When my private LTD insurance sent me a letter in the middle of summer stating my benefits were being terminated, without explanation as to why. I was in a panic. I found Share Lawyers and immediately they put me at ease. The whole process was seamless, unexpectedly smooth (for the most part) and they took care of EVERYTHING! I barely had to think about my case since they made sure to do all the needful. I felt comfortable and trusted them with taking care of me, and that they did beyond my expectations. Not only did my lawyer fight mercifully for me when the opposition came harsh and hard on me, but she made me feel heard and cared for. We won! And beyond my wildest dreams, I was reinstated on LTD, along with arrears and a lump-sum settlement for damages, all of which covered my legal fees and some! The best thing, I knew they were on my side, every step of the way, and they would do whatever they could to help me. It was a healing experience for me and one that I didn't think I would have gained from a legal battle with my LTD insurance. I have allies for life now, and I will always go to Share Lawyers for any of my medical-legal needs. Thank you Share Lawyers for giving me my life back and the freedom of feeling supported.




5on Google,May 03, 2021

Irina

I would like to thank Share Lawyers for their professionalism, understanding and support. They made the whole process as stress free as possible. Special thank you to Gianmarco and Samantha!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Mark

Share lawyers did what was askes of them got me my settlement were always in contact with me easy to ask question ans get the answers thank you share lawyers for your help in my situation


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2021

Irina

I would like to thank Share Lawyers for their professionalism, understanding and support. They made the whole process as stress free as possible. Special thank you to Gianmarco and Samantha!


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Amal Al

It was great! Allison was very helpful and explained every step to me in detail and was always willing to schedule a call with me if I needed further explanation. My experience with everyone I dealt with at Share Lawyers was very positive.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Michael

Your firm was very trusting and made it very easy to deal with. I was very please with all parties I dealt with in the firm and very happy with the final outcome. I will highly recommend Share to anyone whom ask. A big thank you to Steven.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2021

Giselle

The experience from start to finish was amazing. Gratitude for your services.




5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Ani

Best group of people I’ve ever dealt with, so professional and organized, very helpful. Over all was beyond my expectations, extremely happy that I found this firm and every single person i came across. Thank you so much for everything.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Chris

Easy to deal with Understood my illnesses and limitations Great communication


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Lynn

They're all so great to deal with kind and caring. The staff and lawyer's are The Best would recommend them to anyone, great Job share really helped me.


5on BirdEye,Mar 29, 2021

Aruna

Very good experience. Very helpful.


5on BirdEye,Mar 29, 2021

Vallerie

Wonderful lawyers who were compassionate and efficient.


5on BirdEye,Mar 24, 2021

Corey

Things went very well, all questions were answered promptly, felt like I was always in the loop in regards to any changes, very helpful group of people. Thanks for everything.



5on Google,Mar 22, 2021

Jo-Ann

Friendly professional service, they explained everything thoroughly, and got me what I deserved. It was a long slow process, but I figure it’s due to Covid. Thank you Share Lawyers, I am very pleased with the service. Thank you, Jo Ann


5on BirdEye,Mar 22, 2021

Andrea

I'm so glad you guys in my side, great job thanks wery much Alison's the best lawyer I ever no thank you for everything, what you did for me.