Reviews

Share Lawyers review summary

5  426
4  44
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

4on BirdEye,Feb 23, 2021

Nancy

I am happy with the outcome of my case. Thank you Share Lawyers for everything.


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2021

Donald

Very professional staff, and very well organized. Took care of all my requirements allowing me to not be concerned with the legal aspect of my injury. Well done.


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2021

David

Was a pleasure to work with, and got me a great settlement! Kind, continuous, professional and diligent. They were very straightforward and competent and knew what to do with the special details of my case.


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2021

John

My experience with Share Lawyers was a positive experience from start to finish. I would like to thank Alison, Sylvia and all others at Share who helped with my case. They helped me through a very stressful time in my and my wife’s life. We can now move forward. Thank you, John and Cathy Digou.


5on BirdEye,Feb 16, 2021

Brad

The entire staff at sharelaw was extremely professional and was always there to take any questions that I had. Thank you so much for your dedication to my case. Best regards to you all.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2021

Juan

Efficient service, honest responses and great results. That is Share Lawyers.


5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2021

Stiven

Everyone was professional at what they did. Would like to thank everyone from Share Lawyers for representing and being involved in my case. Thanks again to Samantha and her team.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2021

Margaret

I was very impressed with everyone at this company. The level of professionalism knowledge and understanding displayed by the staff was outstanding.


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2021

Juan

Efficiency, clarity, honesty and delivery of results! People with LTD denied claims shouldn’t waste their time with insurance appeals and hire Share Lawyers ASAP


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2021

Corinne

I was always treated with dignity and respect. The whole team went above and beyond until my settlement was reached!


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2021

Ermine

I am happy with everyone who help during the process of my case.


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2021

Adam

Although the distance between us was great and were there every step of the way they made the stressful process alot easier great job thanks


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2021

Konstantin

Share Lawyers is an amazing team of professionals who had my back every step of the way. No questions or concerns were left unanswered as there was always someone supporting and following up with me. Knowing that the whole team was on my case put me at ease and took the stress out of this overall experience.


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2021

Tracy

From start to finish my experience with Share Lawyers was amazing, I was always informed and they also just check in to see how you’re doing. I’ve highly recommended you to family and friends already. Thank you for everything


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2021

Jean-Marc

Excellent customer service. Showing compassion, interest and willing to explain everything, I was very pleased.



5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2021

Regina

At the start of my case, I was nervous and afraid of what lay ahead of me. The support I received from Share Lawyers definitely alleviated my worries and put my mind at ease. I was very impressed by all the assistance and guidance I received from the staff at Share Lawyers. A big thank you to Adam Gula, Shira Bernholtz and Adam Perry. A special thank you to Samantha Share who represented me at mediation. She was very professional and put my mind at ease. Share Lawyers was with me every step of the way and the support I received was very comforting and assuring. I can now rebuild my life and move on. I strongly recommend Share Lawyers to anyone who may need legal assistance. Thank you Share Lawyers!!


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2021

Shane

Excellent, helpful and caring


5on BirdEye,Dec 29, 2020

Lorelei

I was supported through the entire experience. Steps taken were explained. The days I was anxious I had someone who understood what was happening. Needing someone to help me has never been a situation I’ve had before, and having your staff there was so appreciated. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Dec 28, 2020

Tameshwar

Thank you Share Lawyer for assisting me in my insurance claim.The firm expertise work for me and I couldn’t get my claim resolved thanks again and I will always recommend share Lawyer’s and I will contact your Share lawyers in any claim I have. thanks again I appreciate everything that you guys have done for me.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2020

Jennifer

The Lawyer's and staff that worked on my case gave me great comfort. They were fair and straightforward with me from the start. They treated me like a person not someone with Disabilities. I felt very comfortable with anyone I interacted with at Share Lawyer's. In the end they resolved my case quickly and represented me better than I hoped. I'm very happy with my settlement and now I'm able to move on with my life thanks to the staff at Share Lawyer's.


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Erin

I am so thankful that I chose Share Lawyers to represent me. This was one of the most difficult time in my life. They were always there to answer questions and process was very straight forward.


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Ghislaine

I was very impressed with your professionalism and strategies. I was also very grateful for a team who took the time to listen. The team was compassionate, understanding and straight shooters. I felt well informed every step of the way. I never once felt like I was out of touch and that makes a huge difference! I couldn't have had a better experience and will definitely refer people who are also struggling as I was. Thanks for your time, patience and most of all winning my case! Cheers!


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Amanda

Everyone treated me with so much respect. They did an amazing job fighting fir my rights. I ended up with more than I expected


4on BirdEye,Dec 19, 2020

Pauline

The lawyers at Share were all excellent to deal with and explained everything fully and in plain language. Would recommend to anyone .


5on BirdEye,Dec 17, 2020

Michael

It was great dealing with you all your crew was wonderful deal with and very quick to respond to anything I asked them about I highly recommend you to anyone.Thank you all again


5on BirdEye,Dec 15, 2020

Pauline

You took a lot of stress from my life l am so thankful for that Thank you so much Sharelawyers l recommend your to anyone For help Thank you


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Marcel

I am so very grateful to share lawyers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for representation. They are very professional and resourceful and they always take the time to explain the entire process . I am so glad I made the decision to call them .


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Vahid

Despite of the uneasy circumstances that I was in with respect to the denial of LTD benefits, the Share Lawyers team has provided full support from start to the end of successful mediation case. I would recommend Share Lawyers.


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Steven

I received diligent, professional and courteous service, and my claim was successfully resolved.