Reviews

Share Lawyers review summary

5  415
4  43
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2021

Konstantin

Share Lawyers is an amazing team of professionals who had my back every step of the way. No questions or concerns were left unanswered as there was always someone supporting and following up with me. Knowing that the whole team was on my case put me at ease and took the stress out of this overall experience.


5on BirdEye,Jan 13, 2021

Tracy

From start to finish my experience with Share Lawyers was amazing, I was always informed and they also just check in to see how you’re doing. I’ve highly recommended you to family and friends already. Thank you for everything


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2021

Jean-Marc

Excellent customer service. Showing compassion, interest and willing to explain everything, I was very pleased.



5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2021

Regina

At the start of my case, I was nervous and afraid of what lay ahead of me. The support I received from Share Lawyers definitely alleviated my worries and put my mind at ease. I was very impressed by all the assistance and guidance I received from the staff at Share Lawyers. A big thank you to Adam Gula, Shira Bernholtz and Adam Perry. A special thank you to Samantha Share who represented me at mediation. She was very professional and put my mind at ease. Share Lawyers was with me every step of the way and the support I received was very comforting and assuring. I can now rebuild my life and move on. I strongly recommend Share Lawyers to anyone who may need legal assistance. Thank you Share Lawyers!!


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2021

Shane

Excellent, helpful and caring


5on BirdEye,Dec 29, 2020

Lorelei

I was supported through the entire experience. Steps taken were explained. The days I was anxious I had someone who understood what was happening. Needing someone to help me has never been a situation I’ve had before, and having your staff there was so appreciated. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Dec 28, 2020

Tameshwar

Thank you Share Lawyer for assisting me in my insurance claim.The firm expertise work for me and I couldn’t get my claim resolved thanks again and I will always recommend share Lawyer’s and I will contact your Share lawyers in any claim I have. thanks again I appreciate everything that you guys have done for me.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2020

Jennifer

The Lawyer's and staff that worked on my case gave me great comfort. They were fair and straightforward with me from the start. They treated me like a person not someone with Disabilities. I felt very comfortable with anyone I interacted with at Share Lawyer's. In the end they resolved my case quickly and represented me better than I hoped. I'm very happy with my settlement and now I'm able to move on with my life thanks to the staff at Share Lawyer's.


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Erin

I am so thankful that I chose Share Lawyers to represent me. This was one of the most difficult time in my life. They were always there to answer questions and process was very straight forward.


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Ghislaine

I was very impressed with your professionalism and strategies. I was also very grateful for a team who took the time to listen. The team was compassionate, understanding and straight shooters. I felt well informed every step of the way. I never once felt like I was out of touch and that makes a huge difference! I couldn't have had a better experience and will definitely refer people who are also struggling as I was. Thanks for your time, patience and most of all winning my case! Cheers!


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2020

Amanda

Everyone treated me with so much respect. They did an amazing job fighting fir my rights. I ended up with more than I expected


4on BirdEye,Dec 19, 2020

Pauline

The lawyers at Share were all excellent to deal with and explained everything fully and in plain language. Would recommend to anyone .


5on BirdEye,Dec 17, 2020

Michael

It was great dealing with you all your crew was wonderful deal with and very quick to respond to anything I asked them about I highly recommend you to anyone.Thank you all again


5on BirdEye,Dec 15, 2020

Pauline

You took a lot of stress from my life l am so thankful for that Thank you so much Sharelawyers l recommend your to anyone For help Thank you


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Marcel

I am so very grateful to share lawyers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for representation. They are very professional and resourceful and they always take the time to explain the entire process . I am so glad I made the decision to call them .


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Vahid

Despite of the uneasy circumstances that I was in with respect to the denial of LTD benefits, the Share Lawyers team has provided full support from start to the end of successful mediation case. I would recommend Share Lawyers.


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Steven

I received diligent, professional and courteous service, and my claim was successfully resolved.


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2020

Lynne

The information given to me was clear and concise. I felt supported. I especially appreciated the compassionate ways in which my case was handled. Everyone I encountered was thoughtful, efficient, and professional. Janice guided me all along the way and she responded to my requests for help in a timely manner and with steadiness and kindness. I appreciated Kirk's thoughtfulness, guidance, and expertise. I am grateful to Shoshana for her help. My experience is that everyone worked very well together on my behalf.


5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2020

Jamie

Understanding and compassionate. Karen Koshman is highly recommended


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2020

Guilherme

Great customer service and very helpful with all my questions.


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2020

Brian

Very professional and excellent service. These lawyers are there to fight for you with exceptional knowledge and understanding. Highly recommended


5on BirdEye,Oct 30, 2020

Angie Lynne

I would recommend this to anyone that needs legal advice to recover their disability benefits.


5on BirdEye,Oct 28, 2020

Gregg

your team was there when i needed you (ANY QUESTIONS ,ANSWERS,OR JUST FOR A LISTENING EAR) YOUR TEAM WAS PROFESSIONAL,POLITE AND CONCERNED ABOUT ME ALL THE TIME


5on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2020

Nelia

Very professional friendly explained things very well and the service was prompt and very accommodating


5on BirdEye,Oct 19, 2020

Brian

Right from the beginning to the end, the Share Lawyers team is professional and diligent. I would recommend anyone who needs legal advice to recover their disability benefits.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

Aaron

The team that interacted with me were great! They made the process super easy and kept me updated regularly throughout the process of my case. If I had any questions I could email them and some one was always quick to reply, or you can call and there is actually some one there who will talk to you and answer questions. All in all I was happy with my lawyer(s) and team and with the end results.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2020

Gail

I recommend this firm if you want peace of mind. Share was responsive, kept me informed with each step, and I felt well taken care of. Having my case settled in my favor was such a relief.


5on BirdEye,Oct 13, 2020

Melanie

Everyone was very helpfull and dedicated to my case. I recommend this law firm to anyone needing justice.


5on BirdEye,Oct 13, 2020

Patricia

They made the process so easy and stress free. I am so grateful for their help